Inter-University Women’s Hockey Championship


LAHORE: Punjab University is hosting 36th All Pakistan Inter-University Higher Education Commission Women’s Hockey Championship 2017-18. Punjab University, University of Sargodha, University of Lahore, UVAS, Lahore College for Women University, Imperial University, Superior University, Kinnaird College and GCU Faisalabad’s teams are participating in the event. On the inaugural day PU, UoS, LCWU, GCU Faisalabad and Superior University have won their matches. All the matches will be played at Johar Town Hockey Stadium Lahore. The championship will continue till 6th January, 2018.

error: Content is protected !!