Nisar Ahmad Shahwani elected as president PBF


Elections of Pakistan Badminton Federation are completed at Lahore today in the elective General Council meeting of Pakistan Badminton Federation. The Following affiliated units of PBF participated in this meeting:

Punjab, Sindh, Balochistan, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Islamabad, AJK, Gilgit Baltistan, Pakistan WAPDA, Pakistan Railway, Pakistan Badminton Technical Association and Lady Member and Individual Member.

Mr. Zafar Ali Khan ex Vice President of Pakistan Badminton Federation nominated to preside of the meeting by ex President Mian Iftikhar Hussain. He Preside over the meeting.

The following office bearer are elected for the next four years.

1 Nisar Ahmad Shahwani (Balochistan) President

2 Muhammad Razzaq Gill (Wapda) Chairman

3 Tayyab Sohail (Punjab) Sr. Vice President

4 Hammad Hassan Mirza (Railway) Vice President

5 Pervez Habib Butt (Islamabad) Vice President

6 Mrs Zarina Waqar (Punajb) Vice President Women

7 Wajid Ali Chaudhry (Punjab) Secretary General

8 Iftikhar Hussain (Sindh) Treasurer

9 Raja Azhar Mehmood (PBTOA) Joint Secretary

10 Amjad Wali (Gilgit Baltistan) Executive Member

11 Miss Farah (Balochistan) Executive Member Women

error: Content is protected !!