Jalaluddin appointed Chief Selector Women’s Cricket


Lahore: Pakistan Cricket Board has announced three-member Women’s Selection Committee headed by former Test Cricketer Jalaluddin. Mr. Akhtar Sarfraz and Ms. Asmavia Iqbal are the members of the selection committee. The selection committee will further be working for the development of women’s cricket in addition to their selection duties.

Women’s Selection Committee:

 Mr. Jalaluddin (Chief Selector)

Mr. Akhtar Sarfraz (Member)

Ms. Asmavia Iqbal (Member)


error: Content is protected !!